The Lincoln Parish Police Jury met in special session on Thursday, February 28, 2019, at 5:00 p.m., at the Ground Floor Conference Room in the Courthouse, Ruston, Louisiana. Present were: Theresa Wyatt, District One; Hazel D. Hunter, District Two; Bobby Bennett, District Three; Randy Roberson, District Four; David Hammons, District Five; Walter Pullen, District Six; Skip Russell, District Eight; Sharyon Mayfield, District Eleven and Annette Straughter, District Twelve.

Absent: Jody Backus, District Seven; Joe Henderson, District Nine; Nancy Wilson, District Ten

President Randy Roberson called the meeting to order and Annette Straughter delivered the invocation and led the Pledge of Allegiance.

Walter Pullen offered a motion, seconded by Annette Straughter, to approve the Agenda as presented. The motion carried with the following votes:

Yeas: Wyatt, Hunter, Bennett, Roberson, Hammons, Pullen, Russell, Mayfield, Straughter

The only item on the Agenda was to interview qualified applicants for the Assistant Parish Administrator position. The following candidates interviewed for the Assistant Parish Administrator position:

- A. Tracy Calloway
- B. Randall Hopkins

After discussion and there being no other business to come before the Jury, the meeting was adjourned.

Courtney Hall	Randy Roberson
Parish Administrator	Parish President